Departments‎ > ‎Business Services‎ > ‎

Directory

Business Services Staff

Jahn, RodneyDeputy Superintendent (707) 464-0202rajahn@delnorte.k12.ca.us
Allen, KimAccounts Payable
 (707) 464-0257kallen@delnorte.k12.ca.us
Allen, MelindaPurchasing (707) 464-0247mallen@delnorte.k12.ca.us
Bomke, LoriDirector of Fiscal Services (707) 464-0734lbomke@delnorte.k12.ca.us
Cochran, SusanAccounts Receivable
 (707) 464-0215scochran@delnorte.k12.ca.us
Dodge, JoyceAccount Clerk
 (707) 464-0230jdodge@delnorte.k12.ca.us
Fleming, CarolAccount Clerk (707) 464-0244cfleming@delnorte.k12.ca.us
Harrison, LindaExecutive Assistant
 (707) 464-0202lharrison@delnorte.k12.ca.us
Luis, CherieData Control Specialist
 (707) 464-0239cluis@delnorte.k12.ca.us
Pepiot, KarenPayroll Supervisor (707) 464-0216kpepiot@delnorte.k12.ca.us